sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

PORE TROUBLE CARE<br>Pore Clearing Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 104296810001


Pore Clearing Essence

Size: 20 ml

now: US$ 24.90
RRP: US$ 30.00
  *save 17%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
莹, 中国, 2014-08-19
张 立波, 奉化市, 2014-05-20
非常适合春季,可以有效清洁又不会觉得干。 Good for spring, very clean but not dry.Very good.
Lynne, 哈尔滨市, 2014-04-04
YCR YAO, 呼和浩特市, 2014-02-24
Smaller pores
This definitely makes your pores smaller and blackheads less noticeable. I wouldn't say it clears your more so much as it treats them. :) <3
Ethan, Seattle, 2014-02-05
孙 瑜, 合肥市, 2013-12-11
龚 国芹, 中国, 2013-10-11
毛 印萍, 长沙市, 2013-09-29
Annie, 中国, 2013-04-23
丝芙兰买过,商场里买过,乐峰买过,最便宜最保真还是SASA, 这款精华配,深层毛孔清洁洗面奶和收缩毛孔面膜使用,清理干净收缩好毛孔以后再补水,兰芝的东西都不错,我敏感肤质,兰芝的产品几乎都用过,都没刺激的,除了防晒。
李 文婷, 长春市, 2013-04-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).