sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Peach Anti-aging Hand Cream
Item No. : 104311902001

Tony Moly

Peach Anti-aging Hand Cream

Size: 30 g

now: US$ 7.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 47 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
My favourite handcream
It is very diffcult to buy korean product in Dubai, but I finally recieved my favourite handcream in Sasa by the free shipping.The Tonymoly handcream is very goodlooking, like a real peach with nice smellig. Good moisturizing function, good price.
Zhe, Dubai, 2015-04-07
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2015-01-17
郑 女士, 中国, 2014-06-01
celi, 北京, 2013-12-16
Rita, Australia, 2013-11-06
SUSAN CHUNG, Malaysia, 2013-06-03
huahua, 上海市, 2013-04-30
TONY MOLY蜜桃抗皱润手霜-外表很惹人爱,吸收很快味道也是甜甜的桃子味,不可爱的是抹上之后很快又会觉得干,夏天用来卖个萌还可以
Weijia Li, Edmonton, 2013-04-17
刘 喵喵, 中国, 2013-03-15
麦小兜, LA, 2013-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).