sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Hirudoid Forte Cream 40g
Item No. : 104317703001


Hirudoid Forte Cream 40g

Size: 40 g

now: US$ 16.20
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
This Cream really re leave pain from my sprained foot.
Conrad Yu, USA, 2014-07-09
Sp, melbourne, 2014-05-11
Jade, Melbourne, 2014-04-20
Must have product
I always get brusies easily. Sometimes, I feel my veins is a bit swollen. After I used this product, it's a relieve and get well fast.
Margie, New York, 2014-03-25
去微絲血管功效唔多覺,但如果當按摩膏用就功效較明顯。尤其用在肌肉酸痛,根腫脹效果更佳。 但有些人可能會對此藥過敏, 可考慮先搽少量,確定無敏感再用。 至於價格方面本人則覺得有點偏高。
Melody, Toronto, 2014-03-11
方便涂抹 效果未知
涂抹起来很方便 但是否有效还待考证
luna, 宁波, 2013-10-25
杜, 深圳市, 2013-09-05
正在用 不知道此产品对静脉曲张的治疗有没有效果?
AN BANG WANG, 武汉市, 2013-07-19
吴 航, 东阳市, 2013-03-14
吴 航, 东阳市, 2013-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).