sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Volume Hair Base
Item No. : 104321002002


Volume Hair Base

Size: 2 piece

now: US$ 5.30
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Addy, Victoria, 2014-04-05
CARMEN YEUNG, canada, 2013-03-31
ALICE CHEN, Sydney, 2013-03-04
Cute but you need to be precise.
This can make very cute volume up but you need to be precise or else your head will look strange.
aris, TH, 2012-12-28
Kelly Hu, Sydney, 2012-12-13
HAITAO JIANG, 中国, 2012-12-11
Very good
I am not good at styling hair hence I bought this. It's really user friendly, my hair now is a little below shoulder length and it works just fine. Does the bun look well.
Jing, Australia, 2012-08-22
It gives great volume, looks realistic and is affordable! If you have thin hair or not alot of hair, it's hard to fully cover the hair piece. The hair pieces are made with velcro so if you don't have smooth hair, it will get snuck and is very painful to take out.
Riame, Sydney, 2012-07-21
SAINAN HAO, Carlton, 2012-07-19
我是深色头发它很好用不会漏出来哦。 不过为了戴它我会把刘海区分少一些头发,因为如果从漩涡处就分为刘海和后面头发的话,后面剩的头发就不能够盖住它了,无论头发长短都不行。
Miya, Melbourne, 2012-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).