sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

DOLLY WINK<br>Eyelash (Sweet Girly)
Item No. : 104327702024


Eyelash (Sweet Girly)

Size: 2 pair(s)

now: US$ 13.50
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
这款可能有点太夸张了 不如10号自然 但也很美 更适合party
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
只只, 加拿大, 2013-11-26
inlove with your eyes
i really like Dolly Wink cuz it's always so pretty and girly design!
Kulik Snezhana, Kharkov, Ukraine, 2013-05-09
小仙kaka, 上海, 2013-05-07
郑 妙韵, 中山市, 2013-04-27
I took pictures like mad after putting these on. So big and pretty. Made my eyes look super glamorous. Perfect on its own or with your favorite pair of circle lens~ ^^
Aubrey, Canada, 2013-04-27
都很满意 便宜
Marina, adelaide, 2013-03-26
Pretty, but...
The number 2 lashes are gorgeous - comparable in length with number 1, but not as dramatic looking. Really pretty design but it took me a long time to get these cut to fit my eye. As with the other Dollywink lashes, the strips are abundantly long and most people would have to trim off bits of it. However these lashes have a different design along the strip, so it was a struggle to sacrifice even a little bit of it. I cut off from both ends so as not to lose too much of the design.
Kristen Ng, Singapore, 2013-02-16
Pretty Lashes
I have always loved Dollywink false eyelashes. They are really great. Dollywink lashes makes your eyes look bigger and prettier. It is also very light and durable, compared to other brands I tried. When you put them on, you don't feel like you're wearing any false eyelashes, and you can re-use them for at least 10 - 15 times if you take really good care of them.
djpocky, Bentley, Western Australia, 2013-02-08
It's great!
I've used it just once but it has to be one of my favourite from now on. Can create the long, big and droopy eyes I like. I get compliments from girls and stares from guys. Makes me feel very confident wearing this. Looks pretty and natural.
Yen, Australia, 2013-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).