sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HELLO KITTY<br>Collagen Wash
Item No. : 104358402001


Collagen Wash

Size: 120 g

now: US$ 8.40
RRP: US$ 9.40
  *save 11%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Brigette Maslen, Tanawha, 2015-09-13
汪 阳, 香港, 2015-01-22
Creates a nice foam on its own but it is amazing with a foaming net! A little goes a long way and it creates a super clean feeling without being drying! Cute factor & great product = win win :)
Ashley Dayton, Maine, 2013-06-23
dudu, Canberra, 2012-11-13
JUN TAN, Sydney, 2012-09-22
I guess it's a perfect solution for cleansing the dry skin. Plus nice smell and soft texture.
Svetlana Tulai, Rotterdam, 2012-06-21
not good for oily skin
Bought it hoping for moisturising and cleansing without dryness - got enlarged pored and breakouts. not good for oily skin.
Alex , Kiev, 2012-06-07
I like it
I have dry\normal skin and this washing paste is suitable for me very well. It doesn't dry my skin and left good feeling of purity.
VALERIA, KIEV, 2012-05-13
m, malaysia, 2012-04-21
CINDY, Sydney, 2012-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).