for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE OF HEAVEN<br>Body Creamy Butter
online exclusive
Item No. : 104362509001

Kose

ROSE OF HEAVEN
Body Creamy Butter

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 98.30
RRP: ¥ 108.20
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
一般吧
对此款产品用了一个月,我感觉无功无过吧。没有什么特别的感觉,
冰冷, 南昌, 2013-12-05
超推荐!
高丝这一系列的产品都不错。当时是冲着Rose的香味买了好几种,这个润肤乳霜真的是超级好!涂在身上滑滑嫩嫩的,霜的本身很稠,但涂在皮肤上瞬间就变得很嫩,香味也不是非常浓淡淡的闻着挺舒服。唯一不足就是量有点少,但是每次用量其实也不多。总之强烈推荐!
Fangfei Li, 澳洲, 2013-04-04
Beautiful Scent, Repurchased 5x!
I really love this body cream so much that I have repurchased it more than 5 times! Its beautifully scented, not an old lady rose type of scent, but young and fresh. It also absorbs quite well into the skin. However, this cream might not be hydrating enough for very dry skin/winter months.
Eva, Melbourne, 2012-08-08
Great product, works very well and smells nice too.
tea, Australia, 2012-07-28
非常的滋润 真的是butter
味道很好闻 是不会腻的玫瑰味 很喜欢
Annabelle, Sydney, 2012-07-09
Smells like true rose
Smells wonderful! It is not heavy or greasy, and makes your skin smell great and super soft. One of my current favorite products. Will definitely repurchase!
Amanda Rosier, New Jersey, 2012-06-15
很香很保湿
性价比非常高的一款产品,觉得也不比L'occotain的杏仁牛奶润肤露差多少。质地很厚重,一开始涂上会有些粘,但慢慢地就吸收了,变得光滑起来,很适合冬天用哦,绝对能保护干干的肌肤~喜欢玫瑰味道的mm千万不能错过!
Olivia, Canada, 2012-06-13
Creamy
I'm in <3 with Rose of Heaven products! This body butter is not too greasy, good moisture, most of all the scent is just LOVELY~~
Elsie, Canada, 2012-05-28
非常好用~
味道虽然有点浓郁,但真的非常滋润,很好用,也不油腻~
MargeretHung, 中国, 2012-04-23
I like it very much. My skin is perfectly moisturized and the smell is great!
Yulia , Ukraine, 2012-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).