for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMA-PERFECTION<br>Perfecting Moisturizing Emulsion
Item No. : 104366502001

Nuxe

AROMA-PERFECTION
Perfecting Moisturizing Emulsion

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 303.00
RRP: ¥ 379.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺好
一直都有用这个牌子的护肤品,感觉细腻!这个牌子的护肤品香味都不重,淡淡的比较容易接受!我是混合型肌肤,夏天用这种感觉有一点点油油的,不过还能接受。希望用后能看到效果!
罗 小姐, 江门市, 2014-03-31
产品比较稀,滋润度不够
产品比较稀,滋润度不够,因为当时面部有些过敏,用了后脸部很痛。朋友说欧树鲜奶系列不错,下次试试
邓 静, 昆明市, 2014-03-17
敏感肌肤的救星
我的皮肤属于混合 非常敏感类型,这款欧树产品绝对是我用过众多产品中敏感肌肤的救星。 质地轻透 (水质),保湿不油腻。 我的护理程序是, 雪花秀的first care 精华素 欧树柔嫩乳 Dr. G 的BB cream, 一天下来妆不会花, 控油效果也很好。如遇到打折,还会继续回购的。
KRYSTAL HUANG, 澳洲, 2013-12-19
挺好的,香味还行,基本不油腻,涂着蛮滋润的~~
陈 莉萍, 上海市惠南镇海燕一村61号, 2013-12-19
非常好用,比较稀,用过之后皮肤有明显改善,毛孔小了,黑头也少了。
徐's, 江山市, 2013-08-17
挺好
控油和保湿效果都不错
陈 勤峰, 中国, 2013-07-02
非常喜欢
非常喜欢欧树的产品,我是油皮,用这个乳液不会觉的油腻,但同时也很保湿。用完感觉痘痘都不长了。特价的时候30$抢的,划算啊。
元宝妹, 中国, 2013-06-22
太稀了,几乎和水一样
混合性皮肤,使用后觉得比较油,作用并不明显。
郑 思思, 北京, 2013-02-19
很适合偏油的皮肤
非常适合偏油的皮肤,补水,不油腻;现在正是北京的冬天,我的皮肤也不觉得干燥。
Alice, Beijing, 2013-01-18
不错
用了感觉痘痘真的没那么红,也不油腻,一贯的清香味,比较稀,很快吸收
Licyluo, 广州市, 2012-12-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).