for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ECO BB SERIES<br>ECO BB Aqua Balm SPF 30 PA++
Item No. : 104372808004

Cyber Colors

ECO BB SERIES
ECO BB Aqua Balm SPF 30 PA++

Size: 10.5 g

now: ¥ 142.10
RRP: ¥ 175.50
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很贴很薄粉很细不过我皮肤太黑了涂上去看不出什么效果
廖 清清, 东莞市, 2013-09-26
感觉一般
粉比较薄,但是遮瑕效果一般
Yunyu Cui, Wellington, 2013-09-01
It is convenient and easy to use. This balm is quite moisturizing, which is different from other compact. I enjoy using it everyday.
niki, Toronto, 2013-05-19
The color is suitable for my skin tone and they match perfectly. The coverage is quite good and I don't need to use concealer afterward.
linda, Chicago, 2013-05-19
I think this product is very good as it makes my skin look natural and flawless after usage. It is quite hydrating too.
dorothy, uk, 2013-05-19
special offer
Purchase any the following Cyber Colors items, you will receive Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any the following Cyber Colors items:- , you'll recieve Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - May 15, 2014
I like using this balm everyday. SPF 30 PA is enough for my daily activity. It can also cover my flaws and imperfection areas.
tiffany, Sydney, 2013-05-19
I think it's a quite good product! It is suitable even for my sensitive skin type. It covers my skin naturally.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-05-19
一般般。厚重
这款相当厚重。而且浮粉哦。还含矿物油。好容易冒油。真是纠结。用完不会再入这款了。
邹星娥, 长乐市, 2013-04-12
效果不错
每天用,效果不错,不会显得很白
LILIAN JIANG, 澳洲, 2013-02-25
good
it´s very good
González Mabel, Segovia, 2013-02-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).