sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Inner Rich Conditioner
Item No. : 104385402002


Inner Rich Conditioner

Size: 220 ml

now: US$ 5.80
RRP: US$ 9.50
  *save 39%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
�� ����, 中国, 2014-05-24
人参味浓,滋养度不错。整体来说性价比稍低,价格偏贵。不过对受损发质的修复功能油,只是我不需要,所以这个有点鸡肋。不过防腐剂有点多。不是特别喜欢 ,另外,含硅的成分也有点多,洗完头发塌的厉害。
RONG YANG, 澳洲, 2014-05-02
罗 文彬, 宁波市, 2014-02-13
很滋润 好用~~
ying liu, Calgary, 2014-01-03
曼丽, 广州, 2013-11-22
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-04-29
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-04-26
Отличный шампунь! Волосы от него блестящие, мягкие, сохраняют чистоту на 1 день дольше, чем после других шампуней
Ekaterina , Russia , 2012-09-19
It's magic !
Wanna get sleek and shiny hair? Go for it. Asience "Inner Rich" are the best hair products I've ever tried (and believe me, I've tried a lot of stuff) : will never go for anything else. And the smell is just so delicious. Sasa, please, get bigger bottles !!
JD, FRANCE, 2012-08-31
Great stuff!
I just love the products of this line, they are really conditioning and moisturizing. Highly recommended!
Veronika Shabrina, Auckland, 2012-08-28
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).