for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Aging Serum
Item No. : 104387402001

Vitacreme B12

Anti-Aging Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 317.70
RRP: ¥ 614.30
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
有美白效果
还可以
yan huang, BROOKLYN, 2013-12-22
ok
味道还可以,性价比可以,不明白为什么液体是粉红色,有玫瑰成分吗?即使有也不应该这么鲜艳吧
陈 若诗, 中国, 2013-07-23
质地清润
润而不腻,关键是成分温木有香料。推荐!
张 莹, 中国, 2013-06-15
难吸收
使用这款之前一定要定期做好去角质,不然皮肤很难吸收,用一个月,斑点和痘印没有变淡,味道也很奇怪,不是药味,却是一股胶味。
郭 宝华, 中山市, 2013-04-17
gel质地不会有负担
it's quite light texture but little bit sticky, good for summer to use ~but i didn't feel a very effective on my fine line around my eyes, maybe becoz i didnt use it every day ~
ZOE , Australia, 2013-02-22
surprised
很好 第一次用第二天皮肤就光滑细腻很多 很明显的改善 虽然我的皮肤本身就已经很好了
sudeki, Bellevue, 2012-12-23
轻柔
第一次用这个产品,感觉比较轻柔。包装小巧,方便携带,用来出差或者健身的时候使用,所以不是天天用,就没有持久用后的效果了。
kathy, 北京, 2012-05-06
神奇
用完之后皮肤变白左,疤痕都少左
YEJIAN HUANG, LAS VEGAS, 2012-02-15
Effective and excellent serum
It is pretty noticeable that the fine lines are fading and diminished. Also, it is non greasy and gentle to my sensitive skin. Excellent serum which I've used for the past 12 months.
Fumiko, Santa Clara, 2011-10-03
值得推荐的产品
朋友推荐买的。首先看外包装就很漂亮,粉色的很讨女生喜欢,味道很新鲜的感觉,酸酸甜甜的,膏体是深粉透明的凝胶,涂在脸上很好吸收,和乳液一起使用,事半功倍,乳液也是粉粉的颜色哦~一整套都很喜欢~
丁 蕾, 中国, 2011-09-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).