sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Developed in Switzerland. With the aid of advanced technology, active sheep placenta cell essence is being put into capsules in high concentration. The product is very effective in fighting aging (60%off special offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ACNES<br>Oil-Control Moisturizer
online exclusive
Item No. : 104395702001


Oil-Control Moisturizer

Size: 45 g

now: US$ 6.50
RRP: US$ 7.00
  *save 7%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
蛋 蛋, China, 2015-07-27
气味清新 适合日常使用
Yoland, 香港, 2015-06-15
Спасение от жирного блеска
Отлично матирует, сужает поры и уменьшает выделение кожного жира на моей жирной Т-зоне, для остальных участков не подходит (пересушивает кожу).
Snezhana A., Moscow, 2014-09-02
陈 采梦, 中国, 2014-08-15
Not bad
Decent. Maybe not for my skin type. After a few hours I did get a lot of shine in my t-zone. I like that it has SPF and fights acne but is a bit too shiny for me.
Nicole Yip, Canada, 2014-07-22
Moisturizing and Easy to Use
I love that this product comes in a convenient press pump package. It makes it really quick to apply. It is pretty moisturizing and really helps to keep my face from breaking out. However it does feel slightly greasy after application.
CHRISTINE, Monterey Park, 2014-07-22
朱 佳颖, 中国, 2014-06-29
No Improvement in Acne
I originally purchased this product to supplement my acne regime, but have not noticed any improvement. On the plus side, it does a great job at controlling excess oils and has a bit of SPF. This moisturizer is very lightweight and does not cause any irritation.
Jennifer P., Shanghai, 2014-06-13
Хороший крем для лета
Мне понравился, текстура плотновата,но наносится хорошо. Немного надо подождать,чтобы впитался. Не жирнит,не сушит,но лично у меня и не матирует особо!
YULIA GAGARINA, Russia , 2014-06-06
Good Stuff
Quick absorbing non-greasy lotion, def will recommend it to oily skin users
MH, USA, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).