for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUANCE AIRY Ultra Honey Hair Mask
Item No. : 104405102004

ESSENTIAL

NUANCE AIRY Ultra Honey Hair Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 58.10
RRP: ¥ 73.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
味道很好闻
是有水果的味道,而且质量很好!推荐!
Vicky, Mississauga, 2014-03-21
Great mask!
Smells awesome and makes my hair thicker and more manageable for days. I leave it on longer than directed when I can. Very nice mask!
Ashley Dayton, Kittery, 2014-03-17
我的头发非常的干燥,发尾都是打结的,每次梳头都要掉很多头发,用了这款发膜后,头发很容易梳开,头发柔顺了很多
selina, brooklyn, 2014-02-24
之前烫过头发,尤其发尾很干,打结,每次梳头发都很难梳开,用了这款发膜后,头发也像喝饱了水一样,很柔顺。大愛的一款发膜
selina, brooklyn, 2014-02-22
one of the best hair products
4th time of purchasing. So good for my hair, use 1-2 times each week. And I love the smell.
Elaine Shang, Wellington,NZ, 2014-02-17
Good but slightly disappointed
For an international order, I received it quite faster than expect; however, two of the jars I ordered were half empty, really disappointed by your products. At least check it before shipping it out. I love the honey mask (orange jar) better than the rose scented one. I have straight, dry hair. Not damaged but it gets frizzy when coming out of shower, but using this twice a week as a conditioning serum works extremely well! I noticed that volume improved greatly after 3 weeks using it.
Nihao, USA, 2014-02-13
非常好用!
我頭髮之前是非常毛躁的 用完這個之後非常容易梳開呀! 大愛!
Karleen, Melbourne, 2013-12-16
不错
用完了 头发很顺 推荐
Kris, Christchurch, 2013-09-24
很好
挺好的
NA , HOBART, 2013-09-19
This is one of the best hair masks I've ever use. It makes my hair so bouncy and gives it a very faint nice smell. I would definitely buy this again.
caramilk, Toronto, 2013-09-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).