sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask
Item No. : 104405202004


RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 10.90
RRP: US$ 11.90
  *save 8%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 100 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
VICKIE , 新西兰, 2015-02-10
还不错吧 味道好闻 效果和沙宣那款差不多
li zhou, 北京, 2014-12-30
�� ��, 中国, 2014-12-15
性价比挺高的 洗完发质有所改善 关键是味道很清新哦
周 妮妮, 中国, 2014-11-17
uc, 澳洲, 2014-11-15
it works!
it is really useful and it really works
King Yu Chen, USA, 2014-10-05
JING YAO ZHANG, 中国, 2014-09-21
刚用了几次 第一次效果简直惊呆 之后好像慢慢没那么惊艳了但是还是比不用以前好很多~推荐
Mia Do, 新西兰, 2014-08-26
Elena , Moscow, 2014-08-15
Simply awesome
I bought this and tried it out for the first time and i just LOVE IT! would give it 10 stars if i could.. my hair went from being dry, coarse and tangly (due to winter and not having used a conditioner in 3 months!) to smooth and voluminous after a single use! Will definitely repurchase over and over!
Myn, BRISBANE, 2014-08-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).