for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Stem Cellue Nano Platinum Anti Age Eye Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104415604001

CAdA Suissesse

Stem Cellue Nano Platinum Anti Age Eye Cream

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 309.60
RRP: ¥ 518.50
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好用
之前用过他的面霜,香味喜欢,效果也很好,这次买了眼霜,也一样好用
YANHUI SUN, 大连, 2013-12-16
吸收不错
膏体还是比较厚的,但是吸收不错,稍微有点刺激眼睛,要尽量避开点,冬天用蛮滋润的
汤 欣, 上海市, 2013-12-16
很好用的
第一次用这款产品,很好用的,折扣多很划算的。
徐 琴, 上海市, 2013-12-13
很好的眼霜
我有很严重的黑眼圈,用了这个一段时间之后明显的黑眼圈和眼袋都消除了很多。
QIQI YANG, 北京, 2013-05-05
Susanna Leung, Hong Kong, 2013-04-12
还好
买一送一很实惠,对很眼圈有效果
ziseggg, 天津市, 2013-04-01
很好的產品
買一送一的優惠實在吸引, 於是便買下來試試, 用了一個月, 眼周邊的皮膚緊緻了很多, 黑眼圈也減淡了, 是很好的產品, 去皺效果明顯.
Gigi, Hong Kong, 2013-03-23
不油腻,吸收快
很奇妙的结构!打开后类似膏状,涂抹后变乳液状,不油腻,吸收快很好用!
BIN CHEN, 西班牙, 2013-03-20
给妈妈买的
听我妈意见,感觉还可以,用久后不知道怎么样。
徐 蓉, 湖北, 2013-03-04
还不错。。。就是刚抹上稍稍有点刺眼的感觉。。。抗皱的效果还没有看到。。。用了大概十天!
姚 舜寓, 西安市, 2013-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).