for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHANCE EAU TENDRE<br>Eau de toilette Vapourisateur Spray
Item No. : 104452707001

Chanel

CHANCE EAU TENDRE
Eau de toilette Vapourisateur Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 529.60
RRP: ¥ 557.40
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
性价比高
很香甜,留香时间不是太久。莎莎的价格很优惠啦,虽然等了好久。
张 娜, 中国, 2014-04-03
很好,一直喜欢粉邂逅的味道。
Della, 楚雄州, 2014-03-17
喜欢
第一次用香奈儿的香水,之前没去过专柜试香,这款是朋友大力推荐,也闻过一次他身上的味道,觉得不错就下手了,这个粉红邂逅液体的颜色却不是粉色的,有点淡黄色,刚开始还以为发错货,后来上网查了一下,有这种的,味道还是很不错的。
神马主人, 大庆市, 2014-02-13
就是慢了点。。
正品,朋友也很喜欢这款香水,不过从下单到收到整整一个月的时间。。哎
Peggy Zhu, 中国, 2014-02-07
小女人
软妹子的味道 喜欢
喵喵 凉, 中国, 2014-01-28
经典香氛,拥有邂逅
当我第一次遇到Chanel的邂逅香水(粉色),就被它深深吸引。经典大气又不乏优雅的瓶身,显得楚楚动人,圆润的手感方便使用,显得贴心。每个人对味道的喜好是不同的,但我相信chanel的邂逅香水,值得每一位懂得、赏识它的人拥有。留香时间适中,气息自然又让人心动,在举手投足之间的美好味道,真的不容错过!sasa的包装非常细致,产品完好,赞!
霍 睿, 太原市, 2014-01-20
香水非常不错
送给老婆的礼物。香水味道非常好,价格优惠,包装完整。
林 恒, 中国, 2013-12-25
很清雅
味道很清雅 很好闻 淡淡的
ava, south hurstville, 2013-12-03
物流一共花了十天的样子,也是因为海关的原因吧,里面用气囊包装想得很周到。不过香水的外包装有破损,所以有点失望。作为女朋友的生日礼物,希望她会喜欢!
杨 浩, 成都市, 2013-10-19
将柔和、炫目与幸福完美地柔和在一起,于是就有了她——香奈儿 CHANCE EAU TENDRE 粉红邂逅喷式淡香水。优雅甜蜜的粉红色回忆,就在瞬间! 香调:花果调 场合:休闲、日常、工作、约会 香味偏年轻化、甜美风! 留香时间一般,并不会很长久哦,感觉大半天左右呢! 喷头很有质感,瓶身十分有范儿! 是我喜欢的那种淡雅清新的味道! 嗯,如果你也跟我一样喜欢小清新的风格,建议买这款喔!!!
陈 茜, 杭州市, 2013-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).