sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MASK<br>Out of Trouble
Item No. : 104468602001


Out of Trouble

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 25.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
ling wang, 中國, 2015-03-13
施 玮玮, 中国, 2014-12-09
I love this mask so so much. I use it whenever I have a lot of pimples or when I need to give my skin a treat after a long day of wearing foundation. After using it for a week straight, I noticed the difference. This can be drying to use everyday, which is why I recommend using it every three days or whenever you have a skin emergency. It took almost a year for me to finish it, which is pretty good considering the price. If you dry skin, I don't recommend this at all.
Cynthia Diep, San Francisco, 2014-09-28
L Lau, 中国, 2014-09-23
徐 婕, 中国, 2014-09-15
面膜的味道有点像中药,是一种很熟悉的味道。敷在脸上很凉快。我是比较容易过敏的皮肤,但用这个没过敏。 去油干净,第二天出油比较少。
董 超男, 中国, 2014-08-11
L Lau, 中国, 2014-07-04
姚 琪, 中国, 2014-06-10
LINGZHI HU, 中国, 2014-04-24
�� ���, 中国, 2014-01-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).