for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEIKISHO<br>Soap
online exclusive
Item No. : 104487404001

Kose

MEDICATED SEIKISHO
Soap

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 134.70
RRP: ¥ 179.80
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
为什么没货列。。。
我是有点油性皮肤,用完后很清爽,买了好多次了。。。可是为什么突然没货了T-T
SUSIE LI, Rosebery, 2013-10-02
洗的很干净,而且很大块,皂盒也感觉不错。和倩碧的肥皂差不多,不过价钱更实惠
LILI WANG, 中国, 2013-05-05
不一样的感觉
第一次用皂类的洁面,泡沫挺多的,感觉洗完以后脸很干净,是我喜欢的状态!
阙彤, 中国, 2013-04-19
洗的很干净
香皂本身很好用,我觉得洗的比Clinique香皂还干净,而且脸部不紧绷。就是盒子有点小,取用有所不便。
TAO LI, 香港, 2013-01-01
清洁力十足,适合油性混合性MM
本人混合油性皮肤,用起来还是觉得有些干。适合偏热的天气,冬天感觉太过干涩了。但是清洁力十足,洗完后皮肤很通透还有些变白,对于痘痘肌甚至有些除痘效果~~但是对于干性皮肤的MM估计有些太干涩了。见仁见智!
zheng XIA, Nice, 2012-11-06
bon nettoyant
très bon savon nettoyant, n’assèche pas la peau, odeur très agréable, laisse la peau douce et avec moins d'imperfections, mousse très bien, se rince bien, le seul problème c'est la taille carrée: difficile de le prendre dans la main, si non la présentation est top dans son porte savon carré, le savon se conserve très bien, je le conseille (un peu cher mais il dure longtemps donc assez rentable)
MIRANDA, France , 2012-10-09
很好用!!!
觉得清洁力够,洗完清爽不紧绷。而且挺耐用的,价格也算实惠。
Shirley, Melbourne, 2012-10-06
很干净
洗完之后脸滑滑的,也很干净,有点紧绷,有点像去完角质的感觉~得立刻拍水~
ElenaM, 中国, 2012-10-04
洗得干净唔刺激
泡沫好丰富细腻,我係油性敏感肌,洗完都觉得好清爽,又唔会干&刺激
Sun, 东莞市, 2012-08-23
效果不错
与其他的洗脸皂相比效果明显,洗了之后皮肤不紧绷,与雪水一起用,慢慢肤色明亮了些,白了起来,呵呵,还比较耐用
Na Ai, Australia, 2011-07-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).