sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Face Gel Cream
Item No. : 104488702001


Face Gel Cream

Size: 35 g

now: US$ 47.00
RRP: US$ 59.40
  *save 21%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
活动的时候买的 超级划算 效果令人惊艳 很喜欢 保湿很够 最近每天用这个皮肤变得特别嫩 推荐
娜娜, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
这款面霜真心不错 刚涂完是粘粘的感觉 很好吸收 味道是淡淡的花香 配合同系列的面膜使用 效果很好 保湿美白又滋润 也不油腻 真的就像介绍的那样好 打算继续购买 犹豫的姐妹们快快下手吧 你不会后悔的 性价比可以 而且莎莎的价格和某宝差不多 但是却放心很多
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-08-22
第一次使用 味道很好 也喜欢这个质地 吸收不错 最重要的是打折时候买的 物美价廉
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-08-05
董 德华, 玛纳斯县, 2013-02-12
董 德华, 玛纳斯县, 2013-02-12
special offer
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Hadatuko Lotion (150ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items: , you'll recieve a Hadatuko Lotion (150ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
Xiaolu Li, 福州, 2013-01-17
余 乐, 北京, 2013-01-04
Very moisturising and doesn't break me out!
I usually don't like cream, because it's thick and it easily clogs my pores, but this one doesn't! Its gel texture is light and its scent is refreshing. The cream is very moisturising and doesn't make my face oily at all. It helped me a lot, because lately my skin has been really dry around my nose despite my combination skin. Another great thing about this cream is that it blends so well! A small amount of it can cover my whole face! I would recommend it to everyone, from dry to oily skin.
Sophie, Belgium, 2012-05-21
jing du, 中国, 2012-02-12
can really feel the rapid improvement of my skin! At least, the wrinkles keep fading out , and now i recommand it to all my sis!!!!
Ying Ying, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).