sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Face Essence
Item No. : 104488902001


Face Essence

Size: 28 g

now: US$ 60.50
RRP: US$ 76.80
  *save 21%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
gxlh, 南宁市, 2015-01-19
陈 鸿梅, 广州市, 2013-10-30
HAO, 中国, 2013-06-23
肌之子 全效美肌修護精華露
HUA ZHONG, 珠海, 2013-02-01
CHENCHEN LIANG, Chadstone, 2013-01-26
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 50% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
1.包装很干净 2.质地清爽,吸收很快 3.透明质酸的保湿效果好 4.美白需要循序渐进,涂上后有皮肤显得有光泽 5.赞一个!
YANYUN CHEN, 中国, 2013-01-21
这款精华我是再次购买了 ,很好吸收,每次用完精华后就感觉肤色变润了,一天下来也不会油油的,我在北方冬季使用觉得很合适。
余 乐, 北京, 2013-01-04
廖 蓉, 东莞市, 2012-04-16
小琳, 福建, 2012-02-19
原來我是買給我媽的! 她非常滿意效果,一直說皮膚的彈性好了很多!現在我自己都忍不住用了!哈哈
Apple, 香港, 2012-01-25
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).