for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE TROUBLE CARE<br>Pore Clear Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 104490208001

LANEIGE

PORE TROUBLE CARE
Pore Clear Cleansing Foam

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 126.70
RRP: ¥ 158.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
不错
还没用开始,相信不错
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
给男朋友买的 他说挺好用的
全 微霞, 宁波市, 2014-03-23
很大瓶,用了很久,洗了后没有紧绷感
兰 星, 邵阳市, 2014-03-05
深層清潔很有效
每天上班對電腦好長時間,回家后用這款洗臉,洗得很乾淨。
张 婷, 香港, 2014-02-13
好用
泡沫很丰富,味道很好,感觉洗起来也干净。
Ailin, 加拿大, 2014-01-29
favourite Cleansing
This fits my skin very good with gentle cleansing.
刘 伊芙, Australia, 2014-01-11
Marvellous
After using is just for two days, it cleans my face very thoroughly until I don't have to bother about the black heads on my nose. Moreover, it has a very foamy texture only with a little squeeze plus water. The scent is amazing too. Only flip side is, it causes a little dryness if use during winter.
Melody Teoh, Dallas, 2013-11-30
Best cleanser for oily skin
I have oily skin and I am impressed with how clean my face is after using this cleanser. It is very dense and does the job so easily and unlike some products, does not leave your face dry. While the name says it's foaming, it's not true but does not bother me at all. Really like the clean fresh feeling and most surprising is just a small squirt to do the job.
Hui, Australia, 2013-10-28
好用
只需要一点点就超多泡沫,洗完后感觉超干净,清爽。
Han Zhou, Hobart, Australia, 2013-10-12
味道很喜欢
味道很喜欢
伊 日荷, 中国, 2013-09-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).