for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Black Oolong Tea 4D Slim
online exclusive
Item No. : 104510802001

4D Slim

Black Oolong Tea 4D Slim

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 126.10
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 321 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果明显
效果明显。我的小腿围幼了, 而味道又易接受, 很开心!
Yoyo Wang, China, 2014-02-20
long-lasting effect
i keep drinking 4D Slim, effect is long-lasting! Very good!
Pui Chi Chan, Canada, 2014-02-19
4D Slim Review
This has not done what it is claimed to do. No changes to my body.
Jocely Monzon, Seattle, 2014-02-11
不错
我不胖,但是总想更瘦,所有试了很多关于减肥的产品,这个茶很好,通便排毒,值得推荐
珍, 曲靖市, 2014-01-23
纯天然产品
本人比较爱纯天然产品,黑乌龙4D冲出来的茶像平常喝的茶一样,很清香。早喝了一个星期,肚子扁了一点!
小琳, 中國, 2014-01-20
special offer
4D slim BUY 2 GET 1 FREE Treatment offer. This offer is available while stock lasts.
Now when you purchase 2 of 4D Slim Black Oolong Tea 4D Slim (14piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!<

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 2, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
推荐!
个人比较爱好纯天然产品,起码比较健康。黑乌龙4D冲出来的茶不算很浓,就像平常喝的茶一样,口感不错。早上、下午各一包,晚上到家就感觉想上厕所了。喝了一个星期,肚子的确比之前扁了一些。估计要坚持喝下去。
魏 文, 中国, 2013-12-14
没什么感觉
没什么感觉,只是喝2包会拉肚子,一天最多喝一次。可能是因为无法喝2包的缘故,喝了20天后,体重没有变化。
Lisa, Adelaide, 2013-12-14
Used for 2 weeks, Seen results already!
I get gallstones and the main purpose of me purchasing this was to help food that I'm eating digest better and slightly quicker. This tea tastes alright, it starts to detox your body on the first day and after a few days your body feels less tired (for me at least) I've noticed my stomach shrink just a little bit, as well as, my face and neck area (its been noticed by some friends/family) Will purchase again! Highly recommended
Mandar, Vancouver, 2013-12-14
肚腩細咗
終於去到便便, 覺得肚腩細咗!
Ka Ka Chan, China, 2013-11-28
方便又有用
我習慣每天飲茶, 宜家會飲4D slim。很方便, 飲完就有得去toilet。
Pui Chi Chan, China, 2013-11-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).