sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Black Oolong Tea
online exclusive
Item No. : 104510802001

4D Slim

Black Oolong Tea

Size: 14 piece

now: US$ 20.40
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 332 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
嘉嘉, 中国, 2015-03-03
Actually works!
I only tried this for a week. I didn't know it it was a 3 week treatment, so only bought one box. But I already feel like trying the whole treatment. I don't know if it comes back much but it's quite effective in losing minor weight and detoxing your body
Jane, Chicago, 2014-12-06
It Works!!!
It was recommended to me by a friend for my constipation problems. I was skeptic at first. But after taking the tea twice a day as recommended on the package for a week (it started working the second day!), my bowel movement is getting way better than before and i can feel the result of detoxing! Wonder product! I am going to order another three boxes today! :) Btw, my friend has been taking this for a while now. She loves it as well for it's all nature and actually works!
Claire Sh, Australia, 2014-08-25
Long-lasting effect!
i fell less swelling, especially my legs! I will keep on drinking.
Monique, melbourne, 2014-08-24
JIAYING LI, 哈尔滨市, 2014-06-23
special offer
Purchase 2 of 4D Slim Black Oolong Tea 4D Slim (14piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of 4D Slim Black Oolong Tea (14piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
小丽, China, 2014-05-31
helping a bit in weight loss..... I prefer the slimming products with natural ingredients..... this product 4Dslim is natural and that's why I keep on drinking it.....
Zarifa Liao, San Francisco, 2014-05-25
DAN WANG, 北京(Beijing), 2014-04-25
My tummy is reduced! Quite effective!
Kerry Ng, L.A., 2014-04-24
Effective and natural
It helps me lose weight! And I think this product is quite natural. I'll keep on drinking
Ka Ka, Malaysia, 2014-04-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).