sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Okinawa Brown Sugar Ginger Tea
online exclusive
Item No. : 104523403001


Okinawa Brown Sugar Ginger Tea

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 9.70
RRP: US$ 11.00
  *save 12%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
My favorite Ankang Product
I started drinking this when I was pregnant (helps with nausea and when I feel sick), it's my 5th box since. I first found it slightly expensive compare to other ginger teas out there. But what you pay is what you get, this product is top quality.
Stevie, Sydney, 2014-07-07
高 , 北京市, 2014-06-03
已經買了有3-5包了,好喝,味道不會太甜,剛剛好。煮湯圓是用這款當薑湯或冬天當熱飲 ,快速又方便,只是薑味稍微淡了些,如果薑味再濃一些些就100分了。
Angela, Sydney, 2014-03-25
翹, 完美弧度
BEE TENG TEH, RHODES, 2014-03-25
梁MM, 南京, 2014-02-23
special offer
Purchase 2 of Ankang Okinawa Brown Sugar Ginger Tea (10piece), you'll enjoy 10% Off!
Now when you purchase 2 of Ankang Okinawa Brown Sugar Ginger Tea (10piece) , you'll enjoy 10% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Love Ginger
After drinking it, i feel very warm. It's so good especially in the cold day.
Pam, Canada, 2014-01-07
Love the Ankang Ginger Tea
The tea is easy to fix - just by adding hot water - and it tasted awesome. I felt the warmth surging in my body after drinking it. I like the teabags so much I even shared them with friends and relatives.
Alice Eng, Washington State, 2014-01-04
Oli, NZ, 2013-09-30
HONGYAN YUAN, 怀化市, 2013-05-10
ANGEL WANG, 深圳市, 2013-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).