sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

JAPANESE ACCESSORY<br>Facial Cleansing Brush
Item No. : 104537301001


Facial Cleansing Brush

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 7.00
RRP: US$ 9.00
  *save 22%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 104 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Great Product
Very thorough cleansing product without being too rough.
Tina , USA, 2015-06-28
Lovely product
I really like this on my face cleaning routine. I also used it to clean my makeup brushes. Works well and is a good price!
P.K. , United States, 2015-02-24
okay product. feels clean though
TY, Pasadena, 2014-03-16
Worth the money
I absolutely love this!!!!! It is not too rough with my skin, I use it to exfoliate my flakey dry skin on my lips and my face. I gonna buy more, I switch to a new one every 2-3 months.
Debbie Fong, Glen Allen, 2014-03-04
really nice
it makes exfoliating super easy.
Emily, Australia, 2013-12-29
Practico y excelente
Es un cepillo que después de usarlo deja la piel radiante, me encanto.
Iveth Rodriguez, Mexico, 2013-10-30
I use this cleansing brush with my foam cleanser and it really helps to exfoliate my skin and leaves my skin feeling very smooth. I find that it especially helps with blackheads and the result is very obvious after only one use. The suction cup is a good idea but mine falls off the wall all the time!
s2yy, Sydney, 2013-09-16
Nina Wang, Auckland, 2013-08-18
I use this to clean my makeup brushes
leanha, Sydney, 2013-08-09
Absalouyly fabulous!
There is nothing i dislike about this. If you really want a dislike comment if say i would like the color to be red just because its my favorite color haha. It's gentle and the quality is absoloutly great!!! Highly recommended -SeRi
SeRi, Canada, 2013-06-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).