for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM<br>Detoxifying Moisturising Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Gel Essence
Item No. : 104546904001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM
Detoxifying Moisturising Multi-Relief Anti-Stress Gel Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 370.20
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿效果不错
等了一个多月终于收到了,速度不敢恭维,从美国寄过来也就一个月,东西还不错,希望快递速度可以提高!
CEN JIANG, 福州市, 2014-03-29
兰蔻
等了三个星期还没到,不知道什么情况
123, 中国, 2014-03-25
适合我的干性皮肤
之前因为北风刮的,面部皮肤又紧又痛,还起了细纹,用了这个精华,配合同系列的面霜,皮肤又恢复了健康,赞!
JH LUO, 中国, 2014-03-21
不油腻,无刺激
我是敏感肌肤,兰蔻的小黑瓶用了都会过敏,但用了水份缘舒缓精华感觉不错,不油腻,无刺激,很清爽。
JANE, 北京市, 2014-03-17
保湿
保湿效果很好。一直在用。
Kiki Yang, 中国, 2014-03-14
感觉碰到肌肤就化了
这款的渗透力非常好,感觉不错
赵 冬梅, 松原市, 2014-03-11
很水润啊
用着非常水润,效果很好,感觉用完之后皮肤都要更嫩一点了,打算以后就一直用这个了,真的很不错呢
王 婷婷, 抚顺市, 2013-12-06
好用!
滋润度很好,适宜冬季保湿,气味也很好!
刘 宇溦, 苏州市, 2013-12-05
爱它,好好用,用的好快,半瓶一下子,停不下手
KAREN YOU, 中國, 2013-11-13
很水润的精华
味道很好,稠稠的,功效这个要看长期效果了,要坚持~~
yan mo, 北京市, 2013-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).