for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Moisture Cream
Item No. : 104581709001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Moisture Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 168.70
RRP: ¥ 265.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
在沙沙败了旅行装之后,补了大的,用后感觉还不错,挺滋润的
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
喜欢
虽然有点油,但是特别的保湿锁水,肤质改善不少,用了之后皮肤感觉很嫩滑,对于提亮肤色有一点效果,但主要功效还是保湿,对于修复程度也OK的
张 学丞, 贵阳市, 2014-03-28
不错哦
我是混合性皮肤,新疆的冬季很干燥,这个用了以后很好哦,一整天都很舒服。推荐购买。一如既往支持莎莎。
何 丽洁, 中国, 2014-03-22
Great for dry skin
I use this as the alternative for my laneige hydra solution cream, for half the price, this is an awesome moisturizer. It really helps with my dry flakey skin. My skin is also really sensitive, I'm really cautious with what I apply on my face. This is great for dry and sensitive skin.
Debbie Fong, Glen Allen, 2014-03-19
保湿,不刺激
去年才开始用兰芝的东西,一用就停不下来了,对他们家东西超级满意的,早上起床的时候上的护肤品,下午五点下班掐皮肤还是觉得润润的。而且对于我的皮肤来说,感觉特别温和,没有脂肪粒和小疙瘩
冒烟的花, 中国, 2014-03-17
水润柔滑
一直以来对韩国的产品木有好感,这款产品让我惊喜。今年入冬,皮肤变得很粗糙,使用不到2周,明显感觉皮肤变细滑了。保湿效果来说还可以,但是时间不够,到了下午能看到脸上的小细纹。我是大油皮,冬天算是混合肌肤,都还有出油,还是没改善,说明水分补充还是不够。
susuna, 中国, 2014-02-17
保湿不错。
暂时还没怎么用。只是试了一下下,还不错的样子。我的皮肤是混合,U区很干的那种,冬天用还是可以的。
刘 莉, 成都市, 2014-02-08
滋润好用
滋润清爽、水润淡香,非常喜欢,会继续使用。
王 燕华, 中国, 2014-02-02
超好用
之前一直犹豫,觉得韩国牌子不会太好,但是用了兰芝水库以后,完全颠覆了对这款保湿产品的印象,超级无敌好用啊~我是混合干性皮肤,用完了水水润润的,怎么上妆都不干燥了,谢谢SASA
王 晓彤, 密云县, 2013-12-22
兰芝海藻水衡凝肌修護霜
还在用的过程中,只用了一点点,之前的几个都没用完,都用兰芝的品牌的护肤品
郑 利群, 衢州市, 2013-12-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).