sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Foot Peel Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 104596802001


Foot Peel Pack

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: US$ 17.50
RRP: US$ 20.50
  *save 15%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Очень хорошо очищают от старой огрубевшей кожи. Стопы становятся очень мягкими и приятными на ощупь)
veronika samokhina, Russia , 2013-09-19
Lin Zhan, Hawthorn, 2013-02-12
XIAOYUAN ZHOU, Melbourne, 2012-09-30
确实掉皮了~ 不过没有整张皮一起撕。撕了过后没有感觉脚上皮肤有变嫩。
Liyuan Luo, York, 2012-09-13
Effective foot peel
Kind of expensive, but effective foot peel. I'd recommend making the "socks" taller, as I had to tape the bags around my ankles to keep the liquid from seeping/spilling if I tried to move around. Noticed peeling around Day 4, and my skin was noticeably softer. Heels were still a bit rough, but they're the roughest part of my foot.
Diana, Washington DC, 2012-09-12
YANLIN SONG, Adelaide, 2012-05-30
Nice peeling. The effect lasted one month.
Karolina, Chisinau, 2012-05-17
JING YU, VANCOUVER, 2012-04-30
Didn't work well in my skin , maybe need second one , but the price little hight , don't buy anymore .
Cristina, SAO PAULO, 2012-04-24
It really works !
Does what it claims: promotes a healthy foot peeling, getting rid of old hard dry skin. The balls of my feet and fingers are really soft, without being tender. However, my heels will need a second application in a near future. Not all the hard skin on my heels are gone, although they are softer and responding better to moisturization I did not care for the shape of the plastics socks though ... Socks are too low and product spilled out when I walked from the bathroom to the living room.
Tais, Sao Paulo, 2012-04-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).