sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

PORE TROUBLE CARE<br>Pore Minimizing Pack
Item No. : 104615702001


Pore Minimizing Pack

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 21.90
RRP: US$ 24.50
  *save 11%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
XIAO LI XIA, 中国, 2014-10-17
露露, 中国, 2013-12-13
FONTANE CHUNG, Australia, 2013-10-16
用完之后确实脸很干净 毛孔也有变小 可是过两天就又恢复了
王 婧宇, 中国, 2013-10-15
徐 小飞, 中国, 2013-09-01
黄 茜怡, 茂名市, 2013-03-21
Quick and convenient mask to use. I use it 3 times a week and it feels very refreshing and clean afterwards. Pores are slightly reduced but still early to tell (used it for 3 weeks).
Daisy, Australia, 2013-02-09
it does the job but not enough
This product only provide short term relief it does not treat the enlarge pore problem. The effect only appear first day of used afterward it gone back to what it used to be. so I'm a bit disappointed.
CLEMENT WONG, Hawthorn East, 2013-02-05
Great for acne
I use this for spot treatment whenever I feel a pimple beginning to grow. I usually apply it over the afflicted area two nights in a row and the pimple dries up and heals much faster.
Val, 美國, 2013-01-17
One of my fav brands
Use it in conjuction with the zino bubble mask and the pore refiner far so good!
Gen, PA, 2012-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).