sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104618404001


BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 60 piece

now: US$ 51.10
RRP: US$ 63.90
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 213 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
JJ, 深圳, 2015-08-18
My friend recommend this to me, I am amazed by the result after 2.5months. All of my friends notice my legs become slimmer!
Katrina, UK, 2015-05-08
体见好多评论话好有效果,系买一送一时买,我系一日吃6粒-8粒,早上会吃4粒,下午2-4粒,副作用的确系无咩感觉,但吃完两盒后,觉得无感多人评论讲噶好明显体到小腿细, 大腿细感,可能要吃好多盒先会吧,都系觉得要瘦,无得依赖呢D药物,除非一直吃住,可能先会有D效果咯。 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
小白, 广州, 2014-12-23
Amanda, 广州, 2014-12-05
special offer
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula) (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
体见好多评论话好有效果,系买一送一时买,我系一日吃6粒-8粒,早上会吃4粒,下午2-4粒,副作用的确系无咩感觉,但吃完两盒后,觉得无感多人评论讲噶好明显体到小腿细, 大腿细感,可能要吃好多盒先会吧,都系觉得要瘦,无得依赖呢D药物,除非一直吃住,可能先会有D效果咯。
wong Ms.V, 中国, 2014-11-28
食左2個星期, 大脾已經瘦左成吋!!
Grace, HKG, 2014-11-27
Ivy, USA, 2014-11-13
张靖, 珠海市, 2014-10-09
stacy peng, Melbourne, 2014-09-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).