for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
New BSC.PRO F-Cup Easy
online exclusive
Item No. : 104619002001

BSC

New BSC.PRO F-Cup Easy

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 293.50
RRP: ¥ 366.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 274 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
已經keep 住食咗3個幾月, 胸部firm了, 有提昇作用。cup 方面都大了。
Alexa, HK, 2014-03-28
配合同款按摩霜 加早晚坚持按摩 吃三瓶时开始见效 胸围尺寸没怎么加 但是整个鼓起来了 比以前挺 穿衣服也那看出变化 所以现在内衣也得增穿一杯 又买了四盒 希望效果继续
Jenn, 加拿大, 2014-03-25
个人体质
帮朋友买了四盒.第三盒快吃完了.一点效果跟反应都没有.期间还有点恶心跟头晕.停药两天就好了.不知道是上面原因.也许是个人体质原因吧.
史 兆峰, 芜湖市, 2014-03-19
沒有用。。
沒分別
mandy, 香港, 2014-03-17
全新BSC.PRC F-Cup丰波丸
不过还没试,希望有效果啦~
WANWEN WU, 中国, 2014-03-15
special offer
BSC Brand New Beauty Pills! Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

The free gift will be the same item as the ordered item.

Entitled quantity of the free gifts wil be shown in shopping basket, customer must check shopping basket before confirmation of purchase.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
似乎有效果,停用又返回了
吃了两瓶,似乎有效果。但是停用了以后,就返回了。胸部似乎比原来小。也可能是自己的作息不好导致的。再买两瓶吃吃看
Lisa, Chicago, 2014-03-08
一盒 多左1.5 吋 升左半 cup
我21歲, 本身 32.5 B/C, 頭個一個禮拜, 已經feel 到脹左, 就好似平時黎M 前個種! 宜家差唔多食完第一盒, 已經升到 34 C!! 有資格去拍內衣廣告喇!!! 哈! 但其實我冇跟住佢個盒既指示, 每日食4至6粒, 我只是keep 住每日平均2粒, 可能我吸收能力高, 哈哈! 希望食埋第二盒, 會升到 35 D, 會唔會太貪心呢! XD
HIU TAN CHENG, 香港, 2014-03-06
非常有用
本来是抱着试试看的心态买了2瓶,想着估计也就心理安慰下。吃了半瓶不到,是每次三粒每天两次服用的,也就5天样子,没有什么涨的感觉,但是胸明显挺起来了而且要肉多了,胸围尺寸没变但明显大了,穿内衣沟也深多了,连老公都说丰满了,看来偶很幸运是吸收比较好的那种。果断再买4瓶凑够一个疗程。
mm, 保定市, 2014-02-21
大了那么一点点吧
开始吃第二瓶,早几天量了一量,是有点增长,不过在看上去的话就好像大了许多似的,看上去涨涨的,很满意。
杨婷, 台山, 2014-02-20
刚吃完了1盒,暂时没见到效果,会继续服用,加油加油......
杨 洁, 韶关市, 2014-02-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).