sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Developed in Switzerland. With the aid of advanced technology, active sheep placenta cell essence is being put into capsules in high concentration. The product is very effective in fighting aging (60%off special offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SWEETIE HAND LOTION<br>Hand Lotion (Swirly Candy)
Item No. : 104625001010


Hand Lotion (Swirly Candy)

Size: 65 ml

now: US$ 3.50
RRP: US$ 3.90
  *save 10%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
杨 晓鸥, 天津市, 2014-04-05
李 扬, 迁安市, 2013-11-27
很甜 ,很滋润!我是被名字 吸引了,不过买了之后也喜欢!
小鱼儿水中游521, 西安市, 2013-09-15
Lovely smell
I honestly loved the smell , that lasts a couple hours on the skin , but i did not think that this is very moistrising , maybe because it is my first use. Anyway cute packaging and pleasant sugary smell
Rima Habib, tambov, 2013-03-02
phoebe, 北京市, 2012-11-20
special offer
The following sasatinnie Hand Lotion - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!!!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of sasatinnie items:, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015 friend and i all like it.
Coco, USA, 2012-10-31
张 西西, 成都, 2012-10-25
AT, 中国, 2012-10-16
shujie fan, 南京市, 2012-10-15
Просто хороший крем
Не оставляет неприятной липкой пленки на руках, хороший запах правда быстро выветривается.
Tatiana, Chisinev, 2012-10-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).