for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill Pack) 230g
online exclusive
Item No. : 104644509001

FINE

Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill Pack) 230g

Size: 231 g

now: ¥ 293.60
RRP: ¥ 339.90
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 523 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
粉质细腻
放在热牛奶里很快就冲开了,不结款,味道香香的,很好吃
JIAO FENG XU, 常州市, 2014-04-07
吃了一个月,抬头纹浅了好多,不知道是这个效果,还是羊胎素起的作用。
Queen, 杭州市, 2014-03-27
好用
喝了两袋了 皮肤真心变好了
那拉明, 北京市, 2014-03-25
推荐:优之源 透明质酸及胶原蛋白(补充装)230g
近半个月的食用,肌肤有较好的转白效果,是慢慢变白,这样缓慢的效果也是本人所希望的,如若快速变白我倒是要考虑它的副作用了。除去变白,肌肤也变得更加光泽,水润……值得推荐,已经打算再算购一袋了……
刘 雨晴, 岳阳市, 2014-03-23
推荐哦~~~
每天睡前喝,皮肤真的在变好!
PENNY, 中国, 2014-03-21
special offer
FINE Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill) (231 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of FINE Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill) (231 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 31, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
It is my third order. It works good.
Rebecca, Switzerland, 2014-03-13
有效果,皮肤不太干燥了,T区出油少了
有效果,皮肤不太干燥了,有弹性了。T区出油少了。整个脸亮多了
GRACE LIU, 中国, 2014-03-10
Skin
I bought this product because it was recommended by a friend. I like the buy 2 get 1 free deal. It taste likes milk powder, alittle bit too sweet for my taste. You have to put it in warm drink or else the powder will glump up. Both my husband and I used this product. My husband doesn't feel any difference so he stopped using it. I do see brighter skin.
Margaret Kong, USA, 2014-03-04
Great product
Love it! Definitely One of my favourite products from Sasa
Chelsea Tan, Melbourne, 2014-02-24
Makes my skin moist and youthful
I love this product from Fine. This is probably my 10th can. I keep rebuying for myself and my mum. Everyone I recommended this product is loving it too.
Chelsea Tan, Melbourne, 2014-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).