for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LASH QUEEN<br>Feline Blacks Waterproof Mascara
Item No. : 104645501012

Helena Rubinstein

LASH QUEEN
Feline Blacks Waterproof Mascara

Size: 7 g

now: ¥ 233.00
RRP: ¥ 423.90
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
不愧是专业做睫毛膏的
不愧是专业做睫毛膏的 真的很好用
YANLI LU, 中国, 2014-04-05
根根分明
只用来刷上睫毛,自然,不会苍蝇腿,刷下睫毛下午有点晕染,很喜欢
AI QIN CHEN, 温州市, 2014-03-04
虽然不是很防水 但也不晕染 卷翘度很好!
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
對於我的睫毛 有防水跟捲翹 可是濃密 就還好 部過擦起來 睫毛 根根分明 不 會全部黏在一起
justine liao, Brisbane, 2014-01-31
非常好哦
刷头很长,很浓密,刷出来的效果也很好,不会纠结到一起,看上去很自然,个人觉得比兰蔻的要好,不愧是专业做睫毛膏的
王 婷婷, 抚顺市, 2013-12-06
Best mascara ever!!
Very light, extend the length as well!
Mavillous, Sydney, 2013-11-04
好用
用了好几支了,目前没有替代品,莎莎品质放心,价格又给力。
杨 , 上海, 2013-10-22
強力推介!
這是我朋友介紹我用的 夠濃密而且塗了以後睫毛很長!! 雖然是防水的 但是卸妝也很容易 :)
MAGGIE LO, San Leandro, 2013-08-16
最好用的睫毛膏,没有之一
我可以说用过很多牌子的睫毛膏,从开架的美宝莲到HR, YSL, Benefit, Lancome等等,这只是最好用的!刷头设计良好,刷毛软硬适中,最适合中等长度的睫毛,有极好的拉长及加密功效。我还用来刷下睫毛,小心一点的话也不会刷到皮肤上。不会苍蝇腿,不会结块,防水防汗,容易卸。最重要的是,夹好的睫毛不会因为涂了HR而变平,全天保持卷翘,直接秒杀烫睫毛。重点大推特推!
Momo, 新西兰, 2013-07-06
還不錯。
沒有甚麼暈染, 睫毛有變長。 容易搽
JENNIFER WANG, 美国, 2013-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).