for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>24 Hour Lip Balm
Item No. : 104649701001

Suisse Programme

HYDRA-SOLUTION
24 Hour Lip Balm

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 134.10
RRP: ¥ 167.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
用了感觉最好的润唇膏
我之前去香港玩的时候在莎莎实体店买了2支这唇膏,当时嘴唇很干,售货员推荐的,是原价购买的,好像是198元港币一只,现在这个折扣实在是太划算了。唇膏虽然看起来不大,但我一支可以差不多用一年,很耐用。不过我之前实体店买的唇膏挤出来膏体是淡黄色的,这次官网买的挤出来是白色的,是更新换代了吗?
Shally, 广东省, 2013-11-26
极力推荐使用葆丽美智能活水24小时润唇霜
本次一次买了此润唇膏3支,感觉非常滋润而且不油膩,润唇时间长,效果很好,赞!此唇膏原价有些贵,我是搞活动时买的,物超所值,极力推荐使用。
王 红枝, 广州, 2013-11-03
很滋润
这款润唇膏特别滋润,保湿能力也不错
张 月亭, 沈阳市, 2013-11-02
I am a big fan of Suisse Programme, but this time,I am disappointed, bought 2 x lip balm, one of them is half empty.
Cath, Australia, 2013-08-02
挺好
挺滋润,但是不够保湿,用上去感觉凉凉
HE, 海口市, 2013-06-27
special offer
Purchase Suisse Programme 24 Hour Lip Balm (15 ml) or Smoothing Lip Scrub (15 ml) - 50% Off!
With the purchase Suisse Programme 24 Hour Lip Balm (15 ml) , or Smoothing Lip Scrub (15 ml) , you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
清凉感
还可以,用后清凉感。本人属于嘴唇特别干的,用了很多牌子的护唇产品,最后还是觉得redearth的唇膜是最棒的
yl zhai, 中国, 2013-04-08
有点点凉凉的,很舒服
牌子很不错,用起来也很好,推荐他家眼膜
CICI RUAN, CHINA, 2013-04-01
非常好用
之前买的润唇膏,都是涂上以后很滋润,之后马上干掉后嘴唇产生依赖开始爆皮。这款属于润唇霜,很大只每次一点便可滋润整个唇部,每天晚上涂抹早上便很滋润,一点不黏腻。即使忘记涂抹,嘴唇依旧滋润,纯色也显得很好,不影响再涂抹唇膏和唇蜜。十分推荐姐妹购买。
贾 晶, 哈尔滨市, 2013-03-25
PERFECT FOR WINTER
MY LIP IS SO DRY AND SENSITIVITY,I HAVE TRY FOR MANY BRAND,BUT THIS IS THE BEST LIPSTICK THAT I WILL KEEP ON USE.
QIONG RU LAO, BROOKLYN, 2013-03-24
促销的时候买的
果断很好用啊~晚上睡前用的,早上起来润润的,一整天嘴唇都不干
Fion, 中国, 2013-03-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).