for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Recovery Eye Essence
Item No. : 104649901001

Suisse Programme

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Recovery Eye Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 356.00
RRP: ¥ 494.40
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 61 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
护理眼部,减少皱纹
张 传庆, 赤峰市宁城县, 2014-04-02
很滋润
很滋润的一款眼部精华,同事推荐的,效果不错
CAICONG SHEN, 成都市, 2014-02-25
熟龄肌肤,觉得不够润,没有减少细纹效果
看到这么多好评才买的,效果比较失望,可能不适合我
Cindy, Sydney, 2013-12-18
保湿效果不错
保湿、滋润,去黑眼圈和眼袋暂时还不明显,可能还要使用一段时间才会显现。
rainbow, 中国, 2013-12-08
挺好用的,但是不知道是不是快过期了,没有生产日期
罗 胜男, 中国, 2013-11-04
效果好
祛除黑眼圈有效果!要常用哦!用了以后有点发热的感觉!
静, 惠州市, 2013-10-21
吸收好
瑞士产品一直以来的良好口碑。产品的吸收效果比较好,但是要注意使用的层次,有些精华可能分子粒比较大,不建议在这个眼霜前用,会影响吸收。
Sha Sha, Hangzhou, 2013-10-17
眼霜
保湿且吸收快,味道清淡,喜欢!
梁 丽敏, 韶关市, 2013-10-16
Good product
The product itself is awesome, but the one SASA sent to me is about to expire.I have emailed sasa back and forth, they keep sending me the standard reply and never address my issue. Anyone buying it needs to be careful.
HAOYUE HE, 加拿大, 2013-10-15
有效期太短。
我知道莎莎的东西有效期都特别短。这也是我最不喜欢的一个原因。但是没想到这么短。半年就过期。太让人失望了。
sophie shao, SYDNEY, 2013-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).