sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Recovery Eye Gel - Cream
Item No. : 104650101001


Recovery Eye Gel - Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 52.50
RRP: US$ 65.90
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Green, Canada, 2015-02-07
涂上很舒服 不是特别干燥的季节用比较好
fei li, 南宁市, 2015-01-24
Good product
This eye cream is excellent. It hydrates my eyes skin area & smooth my wrinkle. The cream texture is not so rich so it doesn't make my skin feel oily. I will buy it again!
CARRIE YEUNG, Parafield Gardens, 2015-01-15
lillianpxh, 上海, 2015-01-13
李 丹, 巴中市, 2014-12-28
special offer
Purchase SUISSE PROGRAMME Hydra Solution Line over US$95/ A$128, you'll recieve a Hydra Fresh (150ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase SUISSE PROGRAMME Hydra Solution Line over HK740/ US95/ RMB600/ AUD128
, you'll recieve a SUISSE PROGRAMME Hydra Fresh (150ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
李 丹, 巴中市, 2014-12-28
文 文, 中国, 2014-12-19
Very comfortable! I just start to use it. I'll see how it works for me.
LINA LAI, NY, 2014-12-16
唐 郡炜, 上海市, 2014-12-12
之前用过试用装,感觉很滋润,干纹有改善。上来SASA买一套(眼精华 眼霜)一起使用。希望用完一套,我的干纹眼袋会Byebye。估计用过她家的亲们都会觉得,她家的唯一缺点就是——贵!!不等到打折,根本出不了手,还好 SASA 会不定期地推出她家的打折活动,趁着打折时,多囤货,为接下来的冬天准备好护肤品,嘻嘻!!
MEIJIAN FENG, 中国, 2014-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).