for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRATIONIST<br>Moisture Barrier Fortifier
Item No. : 104664006001

Estee Lauder

HYDRATIONIST
Moisture Barrier Fortifier

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 476.50
RRP: ¥ 830.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿补水效果好
大爱雅诗兰黛的精华,我是油性皮肤,但是用过好多控油的精华都没有这个好,用过这个精华后皮肤滑滑的,水水的,不那么油光,极力推荐给大家啊。
jingjing, 中国, 2013-10-10
很喜欢的精华
因为棕色精华,绿色,蓝色精华统统都使用过了,用过后还是最喜欢蓝色的,觉得不厚重,而且补水效果好,总之很适合我的混合皮肤,现在是夏天,我很喜欢用它。
XIAO YIN WANG, 哈尔滨市, 2013-06-23
非常好用
非常好用
Corey Chiu, 北京, 2013-06-01
非常好用,滋润且不油腻,一直在用。
CHANGCHUN DONGYE, 济南市, 2013-05-25
moisture
i like the smell most importantly it's very moisture. I only use this alone in summer which give me enough hydrates.
ANNIE SAW, australia, 2013-04-12
保温度还行,香味太浓
大概保湿半左右,就是香味太重,有种香水的味道。对于敏感肌来说可能不太好
聂 微, 重庆巿, 2013-03-20
用了之后感觉很滋润,补水效果蛮好的,会坚持用下去的
张 艳, 常州市, 2013-02-21
值得一试
味道很好闻,喜欢
bonnie, 广东, 2013-01-11
还可以
还可以
罗 训森, 上海市, 2013-01-03
柔嫩保湿
质地是接近啫喱的精华液,挤压到手心还会受肤温影响稍稍溶解,易于涂抹,延展性极佳,涂抹后稍稍拍打即会吸收,这时皮肤的触感很棒!柔柔嫩嫩的,很喜欢!
康 倩, 石家庄市, 2012-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).