for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB CREAM<br>Detox Healing Blemish Base SPF 25 PA++
Item No. : 104672003001

Dr. Jart+

BB CREAM
Detox Healing Blemish Base SPF 25 PA++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 195.00
RRP: ¥ 243.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
遮瑕美白
产品的遮瑕度还可以,也有美白的效果,但对于混合性皮肤来说,确实有些滋润,时间长了会有些油;用的时间还不是很长,没能看出抗皱的效果,其他还不错,值得使用。
Silvia, 北京市, 2014-03-30
color not suitable for darker skin.
GLEN CHAU, USA, 2013-11-30
skin looks smooth but seems yellowish
the product has medium coverage, moisture skin and makes skin look silk smooth,except my face looked yellowish which i dont like. i prefer the bb cream can brighten ski. it could be suitable for girls with tanned skin.
Sophia, AUCKLAND, 2013-10-14
不错,喜欢
这款不错,喜欢,不会干,涂上肤色自然,不会很白。
黄 丽华, 上海市, 2013-09-12
遮瑕效果还可以
用了之后感觉皮肤有点变白,可能是隔离霜的效果吧,一天下来.不怎么出油.挺满意的
Kit, GZ, 2013-08-28
special offer
Dr. Jart+ - 2 for 30%OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Dr. Jart+ items:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
还不错
用量很省,本人干皮用了也不起皮,但是美白效果还好,可能自己本身比较白吧。
huahua, 上海市, 2013-02-17
效果很好
延展性很好,偶是混合性皮肤,冬天用很好。皮肤很细腻。
Lairu, 中国, 2013-01-29
和想象中一样好
正品,涂抹均匀后,肤色明显提亮,推荐。
孙 小姐, 中国, 2013-01-05
觉得不够白
看到是美白才买了,但是用后觉得不是很白
邱 星, Wollongong, 2012-12-21
Great coverage!
This bb cream has a great creamy texture that can be spread easily over skin. I used it during the winter months because its more moisturizing.
LC128, toronto, 2012-10-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).