for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Balancing Emulsion (Sensitive)
Item No. : 104673604007

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Balancing Emulsion (Sensitive)

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 159.40
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
适合干性皮肤
很温和 但是春夏用对于我这个混油皮肤来说有点油了 大概秋天用会好一点 不过好大一瓶 很实惠
HUIBIN LI, 中国, 2014-04-01
清爽不油腻
清爽不油腻,成分温和,补水基本满足要求。适合春夏。
胡 琴, 衡阳, 2014-03-24
很好的产品
我妹妹是敏感性皮肤,出油很严重,我给她买了兰蔻的水,雅漾的水,还有这款乳,现在明显出油好多了,皮肤也比以前细腻,她觉得这款乳蛮好用的
ELAINE ZHAO, 中国, 2014-03-19
太好用了
敏感肌用了能舒缓敏感,而且很保湿。是能够深入肌肤的保湿,不像一些日系保湿产品,用大分子玻尿酸包护住,是表面的保湿。兰芝的产品改变了我对韩妆的看法,真的很不错,用了一段时间后,肌肤很细腻很通透。
sishi, 中国, 2014-03-09
适合干性敏感皮肤
适合干性敏感皮肤,用了几天特别的滋润,和补水面膜搭配,干燥的皮肤一天就润润的,效果非常明显,特别适合干性皮肤,
升升妈, 中国, 2014-02-20
很划算,效果好
一直在使用兰芝补水保湿产品,对我这样的干燥型肤质很适用,不油腻,很清爽。吸收快、吸收好价位还很划算,很赞!
张 慧玲, 克拉玛依市, 2014-02-08
这瓶不错的,本来皮肤有点痒痒的,用完之后好多了。
杨 晓玲, 中國, 2013-11-25
挺滋润的
用了一段时间之后觉得东西很好,一整天都挺滋润的。
雪芳 操, 中国, 2013-11-21
舒缓保湿,稀饭~~
针对敏感肌肤的乳液,没有添加任何香料,无味道;滋润好吸收,而且舒缓敏感,之前用很多护肤品换季的时候都会过敏,这款不会~~日期也是最新的,喜欢~~
cathy lee, QZ, 2013-11-09
温和治敏保湿
已经用了第二瓶了哈,原本换季皮肤会过敏用这款居然就不会了~~清爽保湿,适合春至秋天使用
cathy lee, XM, 2013-11-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).