sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

COSMETICS<br>Snow BB Cream SPF 41/PA ++
online exclusive
Item No. : 104678405009


Snow BB Cream SPF 41/PA ++

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 29.60
RRP: US$ 36.00
  *save 18%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
baobaozhe, 中国, 2015-04-02
廖 昌清, 福州市, 2014-08-26
美白遮瑕有光彩 便宜好用!用了好多年了!
yuxin hu, 上海, 2014-04-16
关 英, 重庆市, 2013-10-19
BB Cream
Super! I love it so much! It made my skin color looks younger!
Rita Kwong, Daly City, 2013-03-22
Love this BB Cream
This BB Cream is very light and it smells very yummy like green tea. If your skin is pretty good to begin with I would recommend this BB Cream, it doesn't have much coverage but it give a very natural glow makeup look and it is very moisturizing for dry skin. It has a very high SPF and the smell of green tea makes me like this a lot. :)
Katie, AZ, 2013-03-06
李 曦, 中国, 2012-11-03
Exellence one!
This gives my skin a very light texture with high coverage, this is the lightest bb cream i've ever used. I purchased shade no.1 and it perfectly match for my white Asian skin... I strongly recommend this product to anyone who wants an Asian natural look, definitely i'll purchase again.
Minh Thu Trinh, Vietnam , 2012-10-30
我的皮肤很少对化妆品产生反应 这个BB霜用了之后皮肤会很不舒服 一天下来会让皮肤变得粗糙 遮瑕效果一般 也不是很保湿 味道倒是挺好闻的 我现在已经尽量不用它了
Anita, 美国, 2012-10-27
Ting, New York, 2012-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).