for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Item No. : 104679103001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 351.70
RRP: ¥ 587.10
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 676 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
去黑眼圈倒是没感觉,但是滋润效果很好
SOMNUS QIN, 中国, 2014-04-09
不错
女朋友一直用的,极力推荐
WU YU HUANG, 德阳市, 2014-04-08
吸收快
吸收很快,不黏腻,但是效果不明显。
黄 洁, 海口市, 2014-04-06
一如既往的好
生产日期很新鲜,送给妈妈用的,她说和以前专柜买的一样的
杨 玲玲, 杭州市, 2014-04-06
看了网上各种眼霜排行榜之后,选择了这款。质地轻柔,很水不油腻,没有味道。用了第二天早上起来黑眼圈就下去很多,但是隔天不用,还是会有。所以长期使用还是不错的选择
Nora, 澳洲, 2014-04-01
没有想象的那么好
很好吸收,不会起脂肪粒,但是貌似对细纹没有什么改善。
李 润, 中国, 2014-03-30
很满意很滋润的眼霜
在这里买的和我在专柜买的是一样的,绝对正品,我很喜欢这款眼霜,我的皮肤非常干,这款眼霜让我的眼周皮肤得到了解放。感觉上眼袋比以前好点了。很满意。还会继续购买。
吴 婷婷, 中國, 2014-03-30
去眼袋
这款眼霜质地有点粘稠 闻上去有点药味 涂上后眼周热热的 很快就能被吸收 眼袋明显改善呢 推荐
彭 小朵, 重庆市, 2014-03-27
除了冬天用会有点干之外
这用款眼霜已经很多年了,本人干皮,在南方的冬季用这个还是会有些干的。
SUYA JIANG, 南通, 2014-03-20
怀疑是假的
符合网上揭露的这款产品所有假货的特征,从盒子到瓶子跟网上说的假货一模一样。心情很忐忑。
CHEN WU, 中国, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).