for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Aqua Moisture Mask
Item No. : 104679403001

Simply

Aqua Moisture Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 8.00
RRP: ¥ 10.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
喜欢他们家的面膜
觉得他们家的面膜都很不错,之前一直有买他们的,会继续
Yirui Gao, burwood east, 2014-04-05
性价比高 比较像是简易水膜
Daphne Lam, U.S., 2014-03-18
一直在用
很保湿,推荐。
lisa, 广西, 2014-02-20
GOOD MASK!
面膜很服贴, 味道也香香的, 而且价格也挺便宜的
NA , NY, 2014-02-15
服贴
很保湿,面膜质地较轻薄,服贴性较好,会回购。
李 , 汕头市, 2013-11-27
special offer
Simply products - US$ 1.5 [¥ 9.2] for 2!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Simply products :- , only cost you US$ 1.5 [¥ 9.2]!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
玻尿酸活水保湿面膜
贴肤性很好,用后感觉保湿性也不错,会回购
李, 汕头市, 2013-11-27
精华液很充足
里面的精华液真是多到不行,敷脸又能敷手,很服帖,敷完脸感觉水润润的,价格很实惠,会再入的。
Berry, 中国, 2013-11-27
超好用值得一再購買嘅面膜
之前用過呢個牌子嘅茶樹控油系列好用,就買呢個試下,覺得呢個面膜真系好正,精華液多面膜紙好服帖,敷起身好舒服。關鍵系吸收超快,我將剩低嘅精華液搽手上唔夠15秒就吸收咗,皮膚變得好水嫩,我用咁多面膜第一次遇到只咁正嘅!只想講快D有貨啦,性價比咁高嘅面膜,我要買一打嚟日日敷啊~
鐘 淑鴻, 廣州市, 2013-11-18
性价比高
很保湿,面膜质地较轻薄,敷在脸上无负担感
刘 馨, 武汉市, 2013-10-18
非常保湿
很保湿关键是特别好吸收 昨晚脸很嫩很舒服 四季适合 精华液也很多 强烈推荐
林 简, 福安市, 2013-10-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).