for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAIR CARE<br>Cherry Blossom Hair Mask
Item No. : 104681902002

Color Combos

HAIR CARE
Cherry Blossom Hair Mask

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 37.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
便宜大碗,实在不错,用的时候感觉没啥用,可是洗干净头发之后就能感受到头发的润滑了!
Rayla, Hamilton, 2014-03-30
有一定的惊喜。
很大的一罐,香味不是很喜欢,但是蛮好用的。
aye yuan, 中国, 2014-03-22
Очень рекомендую
Очень очень хорошая маска. Волосы шикарные после ее применения. Запах приятный не навязчивый. По консистенции напоминает густой кефир. Качество превосходит цену. Рекомендую
Natalya Bazulko, Bryansk, 2014-03-06
物优价廉
很大一瓶,价格很实惠,关键是效果也很不错,买回来,第一次给妈妈用的,妈妈还开玩笑说,梳子可以一直梳到底了!
yan zhengrong, 马鞍山市, 2014-01-18
超级大的、刚开始抱着试试的心态买了1瓶.用后头发超柔顺.还鬼那么便宜.囤货囤货..
马 , 广州市, 2013-12-05
马 , 广州市, 2013-11-27
价格实惠
好大的一瓶,而且价格很实惠,所以还是很推荐的。而且我喜欢这个罐子的包装。
XIAO YIN WANG, 哈尔滨市, 2013-06-23
作用如名 很强大!
超级大一罐 刚用没觉得有什么特别的但是过一阵之后发现真的是超级强大的蓬松作用 我的头发属于特别软然后特爱出油的那种 一到下午就全部塌得跟好几天没洗头一样这个可以让我的头发至少一整天都保持干干净净的蓬松感 控油效果真的很不错
Isa, London, 2013-04-20
便宜
很大一罐,不算是很顺滑,可以用用吧
ii樂, 上海市, 2013-03-30
Vivian Wang, Canada, 2013-02-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).