for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720302001

HARUHADA

Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.90
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 180 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还行
刚用在脸上感觉绸,不过挺好吸收的,拍拍就清爽了,适合春秋季用吧
刘 薇薇, 中国, 2014-03-28
推荐
好大一只啊哈哈,而且很好用,很保湿,很适合干性皮肤。但是紧致的效果还没看出来。但是性价比已经很高了。很适合湿敷。推荐推荐
Jiao CHEN, 香港, 2014-03-21
非常的保湿
很大的一瓶,足足500ml 保湿效果赞一个 用在脸上感觉很有弹力,吸收的也非常快
邬 婷, 成都市, 2014-03-21
不错,价格合适
很大一瓶,刚好买了敷面
刘 山, 北京, 2014-03-20
超保湿,不黏腻
份量十足价格白菜的水,很滋润又不粘腻,已经第二瓶了,在不方便擦手霜的时候也可以代替
陈 婉玲, 中国, 2014-03-17
保湿
就价钱来看的确性价比高,泡泡纸膜什么的还是不错的
王 菲菲, 合肥市, 2014-03-11
很好用
相当的very nice~~~ 真的很好用 用完脸上很保湿。。和香港买回的是一样 就是物流忒慢了。不过不介意 以后经常来。。
黄 娅莉, 中国, 2014-02-18
when i first gave it a try. it feels good. it's lightweight, refreshing, hydrating but not hydrating enough on itself. still need serum or moisturiser. however, after a week or so of using it on a daily basis, i start to break out. now, i jsut use it once a week, just for the sake of finishing this huge bottle. too bad it just doesn't work with my skin type. granted that i do have extra sensitive skin though.
jj0616, Ontario, 2014-02-14
保湿效果显著
拍在脸上很舒服的感觉,滋润度很好!适合我这种干性皮肤!推荐哦!
卢 施妮, 中国, 2014-02-13
保湿效果很好
收到就试用了一下,用化妆棉浸湿敷5分钟后,效果特别好 感觉瞬间水嫩了 最主要的是味道很淡 温和不刺激 值得推荐
陈 红, 中国, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).