for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720402001

HARUHADA

Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.90
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错的美白保湿卸妆水
首先很大一瓶化妆水,有点酒精味,但是卸妆很干净很轻松,并且卸完妆很神奇得,脸变白了,从来没有用过这么神奇的卸妆水!~~好开心啊~~而且sasa的是正品,用着很放心,而且还看得生产日期了~虽然快递等了很久。。但整体很满意
刘 馨蕊, 中国, 2014-04-08
卸淡妆足够了
我一直都化淡妆,用这个卸足够了。用了小半瓶下去,目前没发现什么不良反应。
Yan Li, 北京市, 2014-04-08
很好
好了N多瓶了 一直很好用 推荐
YUJIN YANG, 中国, 2014-04-02
Коллагеновая очищающая вода
Очищающая увлажняющая вода содержит растворимый коллаген и экстракт мальвы для эффективного удаления макияжа лица и глаз. Средство увлажняет и питает кожу. Кожа остается хорошо увлажненной после использования этого легковпитываемого продукта.
Ekaterina Shpakova, Moscow, 2014-03-24
Замечательное средство!
Очень нравится! Беру не в первый раз. Прекрасно удаляет макияж, в том числе тушь , и даже ВВ крем. Также подходит и для утреннего умывания. Причем подходит и мне (40 ), и дочке (17 лет)
Tatyana Malysheva, Kostroma, 2014-03-16
Супер :)
Очень понравилась, пришла с почты с посылкой и попробовала эту водичку, хорошо очистилось лицо от пыли и от остатков туши на ресницах. Когда закончится закажу еще, хотя такой большой объем хватит надолго.
Anna , Krasnodar, 2014-03-04
Worth the money
Cleanses well, huge size, economical
Florence Ho, Canada, 2014-02-16
Cleanses Well!
I hate washing my face with water because it can be very messy, or I am really messy. This removes my makeup with one cotton pad and cleanses my face with another. My face feels clean, not tight, and I always follow up with a moisturizer. I really love how easy it is to cleanse my face.
Megumi Ochi, USA, 2014-01-05
经济实惠,卸妆好帮手
价位经济实惠,量又多,简单的化妆一般都卸掉,而且用后脸上不紧绷;有股淡淡的清香。
张 雪娟, 西安市, 2013-12-24
很好用的卸妆水哦~
姐姐推荐这个牌子,就顺便买了一瓶,感觉很清爽,用完后有保湿的效果哦~
Vivien Zhu, 中国上海, 2013-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).