for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720502001

HARUHADA

Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.90
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 106 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Very good product!
Blinova Irina, Arseniev, Russia, 2014-04-01
无功无过
用完之后不知道为什么最开始有刺刺的感觉然后过几秒就没有了,有股酒精味,保湿效果还可以吧,价格相对来说很便宜了
流夏, 江苏, 2014-03-31
Excelente
Me parece fantástica. Yo la uso tras la limpieza nocturna y deja la piel hidratada y muy suave; en ocasiones ni siquiera me pongo crema después (mi piel es grasa).
Holguera Angela, Madrid, 2014-03-27
超值~~~
很好用,有一定的滋润度,因为价格实惠,可以毫不吝惜地往化妆棉上倒,超好用~~~
八杯水, 中国, 2014-03-19
好!
好用价钱又好,合算!
Cindy, Texas, 2014-03-07
超实惠
胜价比高,好用。
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-02-20
very moisturize. good price. second bottle already
MAC , Sydney, 2014-02-10
Пол-литровое чудо
Девы, покупайте, наносите на влажную кожу, и будет вам счастье. Я прожженный бьютиголик, но даже меня это средство приятно удивило. Моя кожа счастлива, и внутренняя жаба - тоже
OLGA LEONTYEVA, Moscow, 2014-01-14
Good
I used this for the last few day, and I think it's good. Just not really good. I feel, my skin is a little less dry. What I don't really like is, that the product is a little sticky.
Charlene Woschofius, Halle (Saale), 2014-01-12
非常好! 很适合搭配面膜纸湿敷。 用完皮肤很保湿亮白。 蓝色的水太稠, 不适合湿敷。 粉色的又回购了2瓶。
Yixi Lin, Calgary, 2013-12-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).