sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

AQUA AND COLLAGEN<br>Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720502001


Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: US$ 14.00
RRP: US$ 17.50
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 128 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常便宜又好用的水水,我用来敷脸,用了几次后明显感觉皮肤有弹性了,看到很多姐妹问红瓶和蓝瓶的区别,我感觉蓝瓶的保湿度更高些 非常适合冬天用,用后皮肤很水润,皮肤软软的,红瓶的保湿度相对弱点,但补充弹力且四季都可用。两款我都大爱。
米米, 深圳市, 2015-03-19
龚 臻, 中国, 2015-03-14
li cui, 西安市, 2015-02-25
Niya Yang, 加拿大, 2015-01-15
波 妞, 中国, 2015-01-04
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
A basic makeup remover that works
It's a basic makeup remover with no funky ingredients. Works well.
JoeWie, Malaysia, 2014-12-18
Best Product
This is my third times purchasing this toner/lotion. Good value and work really well. I don't like the western toner because it doesn't make my skin hydrating but this lotion keep my skin hydrated all day and it doesn't irratate my skin at all. Highly recommended to others.
Iris H, Canada, 2014-12-15
佳佳kuer, 宜昌市, 2014-12-14
YANJUN WU, 中国, 2014-12-11
糖糖, 山东, 2014-11-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).