sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HH STANDARD SERIES<br>Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 104720803001


Cleansing Foam

Size: 130 ml

now: US$ 13.90
RRP: US$ 17.50
  *save 21%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
FENGJIE OU, 中国, 2014-04-24
Loletta YANG, 加拿大, 2013-04-13
YUHONG RONG RONG, 中國, 2012-12-29
XUEJING XIAO, 新加坡, 2012-12-13
Juicy, 美国, 2012-07-08
special offer
Purchase any 2 of the following HARUHADA items, you could get an extra one for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
葛 卫, 大连市, 2012-06-23
my skin is so sensitive that even supposedly "gentle" cleansers like cetaphil and physiogel make my face sting, but this doesn't irritate my face at all. don't let the ingredient list put you off! it cleans well and leaves my face soft and hydrated. the only con for me is the price, but imo it's worth it since you only need a drop or two at a time.
Lynn , Philippines , 2012-05-13
all the dirts and make-up residue can be thoroughly removed. The foam is rich in texture! Love it!
Yoo, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
i have extremely dry and sensitive skin. This product performs so well that it doesnt irritate my skin and i never feel the dryness after cleansing! most importantly, the price of this rarely good product is really low!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YEE, 香港, 2012-01-14
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).