sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Eye Gel
Item No. : 104774909001


Water Bank Eye Gel

Size: 25 ml

now: US$ 31.90
RRP: US$ 40.00
  *save 20%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
兰芝的产品都不错 价格也亲民 这款非常推荐20岁左右的年轻肌肤的MM使用 啫喱质地 不会刺激 保湿效果也很好
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
Maggie Sun, 中国, 2014-06-09
one of my FAV product of my shopping list :)
KYAW HTET NAING, Darwin, 2014-05-24
很滋润 而且不油腻!我的眼周围的肌肤蛮干燥的,用了很多产品都没有改善,这款就有看到效果哦,很喜欢
PING LIN, 中国, 2014-05-23
XIAOQING DONG, 中国, 2014-05-23
对于刚刚20出头的大学生来说 好的护肤品我们是可望而不可即的 我个人非常喜欢兰芝这个牌子 这个眼霜用起来非常保湿
徐 小青, 中国, 2014-05-20
李 杰, 苏州市, 2014-05-20
保湿 易吸收
有点角质的质地 味道很好闻 涂上去很保湿 也很好吸收 很大一瓶 不错
WEN JUN LIU, 中国, 2014-05-15
林 陌然, 中国, 2014-05-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).