sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Developed in Switzerland. With the aid of advanced technology, active sheep placenta cell essence is being put into capsules in high concentration. The product is very effective in fighting aging (60%off special offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Sponge Hair Curler (Pumpkin)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104777504009


Sponge Hair Curler (Pumpkin)

Size: 6 piece

now: US$ 2.50
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
黄 泠艳, 杭州市, 2014-10-17
YUHAN LI, 中国, 2014-04-21
Somewhat tricky to use, but effective
The curlers were more difficult to roll up and remove than I expected, but I may improve with practice. I used two packages, 12 curlers total, and only one fell out overnight. The resulting curls were quite tight and a little frizzy, so I wouldn't consider these to be a replacement for a curling iron. I achieved more of a natural curl or permed look.
bostonsop, USA, 2013-08-14
very cute and easy to use . very quick hair curl .
Lili 25, besancon, 2013-03-13
SUPER CUTE AND THEY WORK! Great to sleep in, comfortable. And they make the cutest curls. A steal for 2.50
Sarah S, NY, 2013-02-09
This Hair Curler is cute and it work for my hair.
Jane, Brooklyn, 2012-08-02
Garnet, 北京, 2012-06-28
So cute! and they work too!
These are super cute! I love having the little pumpkins on my head. Aside from that they really DO work. I've seen people wet their hair before rolling them on, but they made perfect and long lasting curls on my dry hair as well. They're also super squishy and comfy so they don't get in your way if you're laying in bed/sleeping. :]
Alexandra Vinalay, San Diego, 2012-04-27
it literally curls your hair in 5 mins!!!
我有時會早上用~ apply on半乾頭髮上再去化妝, 十分鐘後再吹一下頭髮, 然後去穿衣服等等 出門前remove就可以了~~不用浪費太多時間做做型 ~~
lola, 澳洲, 2011-08-29
唐 卡, 南昌市, 2011-08-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).