sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ANTI-AGE<br>Signs Up-Lifter
online exclusive
Item No. : 104779617001


Signs Up-Lifter

Size: 40 g

now: US$ 80.00
RRP: US$ 210.00
  *save 62%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
李女士, 中国, 2015-03-24
annie, guangzhou, 2014-11-11
年龄40 ,混合肌,此款精华质地稀薄适中,吸收力强,特别于妆前使用,容易上妆,妆容服帖,卸妆后肌肤水润、紧致。
yyp , 云南, 2014-04-29
沈 雪峰, 中国, 2014-01-03
Can't find the expiry date
刚买回来没有找到生产日期 就有点怀疑是不是快过期的换了个包装什么的
刘 瑶瑶, perth, 2013-11-24
i have sensitive skin, so i don't know whether this is a good product for me, or my rash was caused by another product.
CIndy, Australia, 2013-09-17
WEI DOU, 中国, 2013-07-31
荧光笔, 合肥市, 2013-04-23
CHENBO MIAO, 江阴市, 2013-02-14
very nice buy
I just recived this product and tried for couple days. It was very nice on my oliy acne prone skin. It firms and hydres.Will for sure repurchase when it on sale again...
Alicia Cheng, 加拿大, 2013-01-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).