for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Signs Up-Lifter
online exclusive
Item No. : 104779617001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Signs Up-Lifter

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 457.80
RRP: ¥ 1297.80
  *save 65%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
配合微针有效果
sk-II的口碑一直不错,此款产品第一次用,莎莎的价格以正品来说很有竞争力,我是配合微针作修复对毛孔有作用,唯一的不足个人认为加入了硅基的成份,有假滑现象,成膜速度太快,让人有用量不足的错觉
沈 雪峰, 中国, 2014-01-03
Can't find the expiry date
刚买回来没有找到生产日期 就有点怀疑是不是快过期的换了个包装什么的
刘 瑶瑶, perth, 2013-11-24
i have sensitive skin, so i don't know whether this is a good product for me, or my rash was caused by another product.
CIndy, Australia, 2013-09-17
刚用
效果未知
WEI DOU, 中国, 2013-07-31
使用感还好
每晚爽肤后使用,感觉还好,要长期用才知道效果如何吧
荧光笔, 合肥市, 2013-04-23
nice
非常不错
CHENBO MIAO, 江阴市, 2013-02-14
very nice buy
I just recived this product and tried for couple days. It was very nice on my oliy acne prone skin. It firms and hydres.Will for sure repurchase when it on sale again...
Alicia Cheng, 加拿大, 2013-01-19
Very good product
The texture is very light and smooth. I can feel my skin instantly tightened after the first use.
Jessica, Calgary, 2012-12-12
nice
买了太多,都来不及用。都是它们家的,总之好。
MONICA YU, 上海市, 2012-10-12
Wonderful
Serum spectacular, moisturizes and repairs fine lines, firms, magnificent. Seize Sasa offers because this serum is the best I've tried
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2012-09-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).